IMG_7021

 

So, after reading about this in the book I’m reading…  A Love that Multiplies, but Michelle & Jim Bob Duggar, I thought this was a fantastic idea for our home.

I had it blown up to A0 and laminated so it can by easily seen from across the room etc.

My plan, starting today, is to focus on two character traits per week.  I have also begun to copy & paste each individual CT onto an A4 sheet which I’m going to print, laminate, and display on the fridge for the week that we are focusing on that particular CT.

I’ll keep you guys posted on the developments.

If you are interested in using this chart, it can be found athttp://www.duggarfamily.com/content/character_qualities  .  You’ll see there is a PDF link to download  on the bottom left side.

Blessings peeps !!  xox

